Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #308: Between the Sheets

Chillcast #308: Between the Sheets

Hopefully you discovered my sneak attack 90 minute DJ Mix that I released on Monday. If not, then you have 2 shows to look forward to this week! I’m loving all the funky and soulful new releases coming into the show of late, so I’m continuing to mine that musical vein today with some fantastic brand new releases I know you’re going to love. Hey, if you’re in the Los Angeles County area this weekend, you should come check out my DJ set at the super chill event, Savasana, here in the LBC. I’ll be handing out free copies of my limited edition 5 Years of Chillin’ CD!

Download Chillcast #308: Between the Sheets Mp3


  1. Princess Freesia “Between the Sheets (Freesia’s Isley Grind)” Buy The Hoxxxy Demos on iTunes
  2. Blaktroniks “It’s All Right Now (feat. Blue Eyes)” Buy Ready Set Blow on iTunes
  3. Georgia Anne Muldrow “Best Love” Buy Seeds on iTunes
  4. Tensei “Passport” Download Plug Research SP 2012 FREE
  5. Compton feat. Jaidene Veda “Believing” Buy Compton’s Soul on iTunes
  6. Tranzformer “Hydro” Buy Northern Faction 5 on iTunes
  7. Sutro “Just Gettin’ By (Midnight Radio Mix)” Buy Just Gettin’ By (Midnight Radio Mix) – Single on iTunes
  8. Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw “Miracle (Smash Hunter Disco Soul Vocal)” Buy Miracle on Traxsource
  9. Armchair Generals “Let It Go (Original Version)” Download Free Mp3
  10. James Curd “Guide Me (Gigamesh Remix)” Download Free Mp3
  11. Nyree & the Auto Charm “Funky Tambourine (Original Mix)” Due out April 30th!
  12. The Hood Internet “When The Night Knows (Whitney Houston x Chromeo)” Download Free Mp3

Show Links & Sponsors:

Connect with Chillcast: