Pages Navigation Menu

Vocalist | Podcaster | Vidcaster

rss Anji Bee on YouTube Chillcast on Twitter Anji Bee on Facebook Anji Bee on MySpace Anji Bee on Anji Bee on Bandcamp Anji Bee on Soundcloud Anji Bee on iTunes Anji Bee on Amazon

Chillcast #358: New New New

Chillcast #358: New New New

I’m back again with another hour long set of sexy and sensual music from some of the most interesting new producers online, working in genres including chillwave, trap, dubstep, house, and more with plenty of soulful vocals and dope beats. Most of today’s show features tunes from 2013, though 3 are from very late 2012. 9 of 11 songs are legal free downloads, so be sure to grab all your faves from the links provided below. I hope you’ll enjoy my new NO COMMERCIALS format! :)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Chillcast #358: New New New (320k mp3)


  1. Karmacoda + Beth Hirsch + Anji Bee “Love Will Turn Your Head Around (Lovespirals Remix)” Buy on iTunes | Buy on Bandcamp
  2. Yume “Just Us” Download Free Mp3
  3. FaltyDL “She Sleeps (2000Black Remix)” Buy on Juno
  4. Ciara “Promises (The Range Edit)” Download Free Mp3
  5. Sweatson Klank “Waiting (feat. Vikter Duplaix)” Download Free Mp3
  6. Vario “Falling In Love (Original Mix)” Download Free Mp3
  7. ColeCo “Rickey Smiley” Download Free Mp3
  8. Rihanna “Stay (Branchez Bootleg)” Download Free Mp3
  9. Little Boots “Motorway” Download Free Mp3 (sign up for email list, bottom left corner)
  10. Bronze Whale  ft. Kandace Ferrel “Where You Should Be” Download Year One EP FREE
  11. How To Dress Well “& It Was U (Doss Remix)” Download Free Mp3

Show Sponsor & Links:

Connect with Chillcast: