Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #362: Changes

Chillcast #362: Changes

First off I’d like to extend a hearty welcome to all of my new listeners over at The Movement HD Radio. The Chillcast just joined the Sunday night lineup and I’m excited to be the first chillout show on this great EDM station. Today’s show is chock full of cutting edge electronica music from some of the brightest new producers working primarily in the chill trap and chill step genres. Usually I only play music released in the past couple months, but I wanted to include a few slightly older tracks that slipped thru the cracks. 9 of the 14 songs are FREE DOWNLOADS, grab ’em from the links below.

Download Chillcast #362: Changes (256k mp3)


  1. Yume “There There” Buy Dreamt Of U – EP on Bandcamp
  2. Lindsay Lowend ‘Think Of You” Download Free Mp3
  3. Burial “Shell Of Light (Shlohmo Remix)” Download Free Mp3
  4. Carling Ruse “All 2 You” Download Free Mp3
  5. Bonobo “Know You” Buy ‘The North Borders‘ on Beatport
  6. Sorrow “Aether” Buy on Beatport
  7. OMN “Forgotten Like Us” Download Free Mp3 (or pay what you like)
  8. LOL Boys “Changes (Kid Kurse & Tail Talk Remix)” Download Free Mp3
  9. Vanguard “Everytime” Buy Halcyon Nights on Bandcamp
  10. Letherette “I Always Wanted You Back” Buy Letherette on iTunes
  11. Giraffage “All That Matters” Download Free Mp3
  12. Sweater Beats “MY GVRL” Download Young Love/Heartbreak Vol. 3 FREE
  13. Cocteau Twins “Heaven Or Las Vegas (Star Slinger Rework)” Download Free Mp3
  14. Tevin Campbell “Can We Talk (Druid Cloak‘s Broked – n – Cloak’d Remix)” Download Free Mp3

Show Sponsors & Links:

  • Use Eastbay coupon code AFEBCC2N to save 15% on orders over $75 until August 2013. See my Eastbay Coupon page for more details.
  • Visit to make your reservation for 20% off weekly rentals or 10% off other time periods. Get the details on my Budget Coupon Codes page.

Connect with Chillcast: