Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #367: Love Me Leave Me

Chillcast #367: Love Me Leave Me

I’ve got really big news this week! I’m celebrating the 10 year anniversary of one of my most popular songs with a gorgeous brand new recording of it. The title track to my debut solo album, Love Me Leave Me, was just released as a digital-only single, along with a groovy dub mix by The Grooveblaster. I’m playing both cuts in the show tonight, and hope you’ll love them enough to go download my “Love Me Leave Me (Single)” on Bandcamp, where I’m asking fans to consider paying a little something extra to help fund the pressing of my album and keep The Chillcast online in downloadable podcast format. Also on the show tonight is an intriguing mix of new and recent releases, many with a jazzy influence and dark undertones. There’s 3 free downloads in the mix, grab them below.

Download Chillcast #367: Love Me Leave Me (320 Mp3)


  1. Anji Bee “Love Me Leave Me (Original Album Mix)” Buy on Bandcamp
  2. Varien “L’esprit Noir [The Spirit of Darkness] (feat. CoMa)” Download Free Mp3
  3. Bonobo “Pieces (feat. Cornelia)” Buy The North Borders on iTunes
  4. Tricky “Valentine” Buy False Idols (Bonus Track Version) on iTunes
  5. Jono McCleery “Fire In My Hands” Buy Fire In My Hands (Single) on iTunes
  6. Kid A “BB Bleu (Original Demo)” Buy BB Bleu EP on iTunes
  7. Different Marks “Can’t Figure Me Out (feat. Ben Westbeach)” Download Free Mp3 / Download Free Album
  8. When Saints Go Machine ”System of Unlimited Love” Buy Infinity Pool on iTunes
  9. Soosh “For You (Synkro Edit)” Download Free Mp3
  10. Letherette “After Dawn” Buy Letherette on iTunes
  11. Booker T. Jones “Can’t Wait (feat. Estelle)” Buy Sound the Alarm on iTunes
  12. Pillowfight “You’re So Pretty” Buy Pillowfight on iTunes
  13. Karmacoda “Love Will Turn Your Head Around (Redux)” Buy on iTunes | Buy on Bandcamp
  14. Anji Bee “Love Me Leave Me (The Grooveblaster Dub)” Buy on Bandcamp

Show Sponsors & Links:

Buy the new Anji Bee single to help fund her debut solo album and to keep The Chillcast online as a downloadable podcast at

Celebrate this song’s 10 year anniversary with me! A gorgeous all-new recording co-produced by Ryan Lum of Lovespirals AND a sexy remix from The Grooveblaster are now available for sale exclusively on Bandcamp to help raise funds for a CD pressing of my full-length album. Check it out at

Connect with Chillcast: