Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #384: Guitar + Rhodes

Chillcast #384: Guitar + Rhodes

Forget holiday music! Let’s chill out out with another classic eclectic Chillcast mix brimming with laid back downtempo, trap, hip hop, trip hop, and bootleg remixes fresh off the Internet. Most of these songs are FREE to download, as well, which is probably better than half the Christmas or Hanukkhah gifts ya’ll are likely to receive. We’re also checking out another song from my brand new debut album, ‘Love Me Leave Me.’ Have I mentioned that you can still get 1 of my ultra-limited edition CD & poster sets for just $15 bucks? It includes The Chillcast compilation on CD, as well, plus a digital-only bonus track and a sexy 3-page digital lyrics book. Check it out at !

Download Chillcast #384: Guitar + Rhodes (m4a)


  1. Koda “Staying – JacM Remix” free download
  2. Kindred “Little Things” free download
  3. Chloe Martini “Temptation” free download
  4. Anji Bee “Mi Amor” Buy on Bandcamp
  5. Fitzroy “Philosophy” free download
  6. Tinashe “Black Water” free download
  7. Bryan Ford “Lead Belly”
  8. The Grooveblaster “Grooveblaster’s Theme” Buy on iTunes
  9. Ryan Leslie “Addiction – ft. Cassie & Fabolous – Phazz Remix” free download
  10. Ta-ku “Krule Love” free download
  11. Stwo “Anna” free download
  12. JMSN “Love and Pain – Jelani Remix” free download
  13. Lindsay Lowend “Sevens” free download
  14. Figgy “Can’t Hide” free download
  15. Childish Gambino “Heartbeat – GRiZ Bootleg” free download

Show Sponsors:

Chillcast Contact Links: