Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #457: Deep End

Chillcast #457: Deep End

My first mix for 2017 features 10 brand new tracks culled from SoundCloud. Even the 2016 tracks are pretty recent. As always I start it out slow and sexy, building up the vibes as we go along. Lots of future beats and bass with plenty of hip hop and r&b vibes and a splash of pop EDM. There’s a couple remixes, notably Tarro’s mix of THEY. a fun remix of Ed Sheeran’s new hit, and a killer mashup by Autograf in honor of Pres Obama. Lots of vocal based tunes today — and it’s def NSFW. Have a great weekend, peeps and happy new year to ya!

Check the playlist on SoundCloud for free downloads of individual tracks:…

LOL, just noticed I changed the name after I recorded it. Oh well.

  1. e l e c t r i c – f e e l by CRW
  2. Living It All by David Sanya
  3. DarkSkin by Jayd Ink
  4. Her Friends by Stefan
  5. Deep End (Tarro Remix) by THEY.
  6. left to die by emo the optimist
  7. All Night by Amir Miles
  8. Changes (Tribute) by Autograf
  9. Faded by Krys Talk
  10. Rain by Deverano
  11. Happy with U (Icarus Moth Remix) by Eli Way & Ian Ewing
  12. U by Acaer
  13. Know You by Notes
  14. Fake Friends by KRNE x Ghasper
  15. We Could Be Free by VVSV
  16. Koutestsu by Squid Blood
  17.  Shape of You (James Carter x Levi Remix) by Ed Sheeran