Pages Navigation Menu

Chillcast #462: Fake Love

Chillcast #462: Fake Love

Another First Friday is upon us! And I could really use some chill time. This month I checked in with Co-Sign ( who are promoting some great albums right now, so there’s a lot more album cuts this mix than bootleg remixes and underground artists from Soundcloud. I also grabbed a few cuts from Bandcamp from old friends of the show. As always, the vibes start out slow and sexy and build steam as the hour goes. Lots of great vocals this set, a nice mix of genres, and a catchy cover/remix of Drake to cap it all off. ūüėõ

Check the SoundCloud Playlist for the free downloads and/or more info on the tracks and artists:…

Hey, show me some real love in the comments, why doncha? <3


1 The Chillcast with Anji Bee Intro

2 Redolence by ShowMe & Virginia Palms

3 Leave Me To Be by Clementino

4 Uale by Andrea

5 Fake Love (Saxity Remix) by Phoebe Whalley

6 Surface (feat. Nicole Miglis) by Bonobo

7 New World by Koda

8 Requiem by Vacant & Sorrow

9 U Betta by Machinedrum

10¬†HIgh (Michael Uzowuru + Jeff Kleinman Remix) [feat. Denzel Curry + Twelve’len)¬†by¬†Little Dragon

11 w/u by Michael Mason

12 Realize by Gill Chang

13 My Demons (ft. White Sugar) by Bitsune

14 Lotus by CRAY

15 This Love (ft. Peach) by Ansah

16 Ride With You by MVJESTY

17 Late Night by ODESZA

18 The Chillcast with Anji Bee Outro